Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On-time, and very helpful with explaining the inspection findings."
from Liberty, MO on December 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, KS on December 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very satisfied with work done by Bobby. Tried to call the day before to get more specific information about part and did not get answer before Bobby came."
from Independence, MO on December 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Lees Summit, MO on December 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Problems with furnace were clearly explained and most importantly were demonstrated. Good advice also offered and accepted. Would definitely recommend this service to anyone."
from Grandview, MO on December 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great crew great job. Answered all questions and advised on how to use furnace properly."
from Grandview, MO on December 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was great. The crew was great. Answered all my questions. Demonstrated the features and advised how to use the furnace and humidifier."
from Grandview, MO on December 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"No one wants to call a plumber 3 days before Christmas, but Jacob made it as pain-free as possible by fixing an issue we didn't know we had then fixing the leaky shower that we knew we had. All in all the price was fair, the work done quickly and efficiently and politely! Highly recommend R-Mech for their excellent HVAC work, too. We won't call anyone else!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Unfortunately now the pressure is so low that it takes 12 sometimes 15 minutes for the wahing machine tub to fill. This totally unacceptable. And trying to take a shower on the second floor is a joke. The pressue is so low that the water still runs fron the faucet when you turn on the shower. And I am not allowed to take a bath - it would probably take an hour to fill the tub any way."
from Kansas City, MO on December 22nd, 2015
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wonderful! Thanks so much!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020