24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Olathe, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob Wright was the young man's name that came to fix my toilet. He was extremely nice and made sure I understand what he was doing. I would recommend to anyone that need plumbing done. He is definitely a 5 star contender."
from Liberty, MO on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle did a great job. We have used him before and will again. Thanks DG"
from Kansas City, MO on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Installation preview for water heater through Home Depot"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"A little disappointed that our original scheduled date for Monday was missed and had to be rescheduled for Tuesday. But I do want to commend James, the technician that did the installation. He was pleasant, thorough, efficient and did an excellent job of explaining everything. We were very pleased with James!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent experience with the person who did our work. He was personable and provided me with all the information I needed to make decisions. When the job was completed, he asked me to check his work. I was very impressed with him. For your information, a product was left behind: a P-trap Assembly packet. Someone from your firm can pick this up from us at any time, but please call ahead: 816-550-5869."
from Pleasant Hill, MO on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Overland Park , KS on January 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew was clear and concise with the details of the work and kept me informed during the entire project. "
from Liberty, MO on January 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service and response time. Installer explained everything and had water heater installed quickly. Went over the details of the WH after the installation. Appreciate the blue booties worn when coming in/out of the household. Would highly recommend this Company to others!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020