24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2094 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"only 2 complaints. Once the pressure release value was installed I don't think anyone actually checked my pressure. So needless to say it was really low. Had to schedule a time for them to come back and adjust the pressure. That request somehow got put in the unscheduled pile. I had to reschedule that appointment and take time off work for a second day to have the pressure adjustment made.That being said- when they came out to do the install they were on time, cleaned up after themselves, and my bill was exactly what they told me. The person that came out to reset my pressure was also on time and did not rush through the process and made sure I was happy with where the pressure was. Overall I was very satisfied with the way everything was handled, even the goofs."
from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was friendly and quick. We will use you again for sure. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"No work has been done yet, but the guys that came to look at the existing water heater and see if anything additional needed to be done were excellent. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Friendly, helpful, competent."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great work no problems would use again thanks"
from Kansas City, KS on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time work completed with no problems. Good job"
from Kansas City, KS on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Outstanding job. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thank you for excellent services provided."
from Kansas City, MO on January 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech came out on a Saturday because the pilot light on our hot water heater would not stay lit. He assessed the problem and cleaned the pilot light. We were only charged the after hours trip fee. That took care of the problem for a week, and then the pilot light went out again. They came out that same day to reassess, got the pilot light lit again, and determined we needed a new heater plus a PRV. They gave us a quote and told us there was a deal on Angie's List for a new heater. We purchased an Angie's deal, made an appointment, they upgraded us to a 50 gal heater since they had to come back out after the original trip. That was great customer service. We couldn't be happier and will use them in the future for our plumbing and HVAC needs."
from Kansas City, MO on January 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James did a wonderful job with our installation of our new hot water heater. Thank you so much for a job well done."
from Blue Springs, MO on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020