Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Big mess left property damage work area not protected. plumbing mistake causing water damage . one man doing a 2 man job. did not shut off main inside before turning on outside. waiting to see how you are going to make this right. Stepped on sheet metal screw and cut my foot later, Big calcium mess out back. maybe some dead grass also. do you have clean up supplies? water was being soaked up with my personal clothing. this is bull. do you own drop cloths or tarps. How much experience does your helper have?"
from , on March 1st, 2016
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
"We have no record of performing service for anyone by your name, in what appears to be blue Springs, in the past several weeks. This issue has not been reported to our office, technicians or managers. We have called and checked in with all of our customers from the past week and there is no report of this issue or anything like it. Please call someone from R-Mech to discuss the nature of this incident and we will gladly try and resolve it. At this time, we have nothing to go on other than this fairly anonymous review on our website. "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Showef up on time. Did a great installation Fair price for quality work done on time"
from Kansas City, MO on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"That you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. It was our pleasure to handle this toilet installation for you and we hope to hear from you again for any future heating, cooling, or plumbing needs you may have. "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was on time and very professional. He found a less expense repair to our water problem than originally discussed. Good customer-focused service. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for this review! We love to hear about customers great experiences! "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The work was well done but cleanup could have been better. Plastic parts were left in my disposal and mess on the bathroom floor. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very professional. Arrived early which was fine. Explained as he went along. Thanks"
from Olathe, KS on February 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for letting us handle this toilet tune up for you. We will pass the positive remarks along to Kyle who was your technician. We look forward to hearing from you in the future should you decide to go with the new fluidmaster. "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob and James arrived on time, were very polite, neat and did a great job. They came did the work, explained the new system and answered our questions. We would recommend them to all our family and friends to do any work. We have already enjoyed our new water heater. We have been impressed from the beginning, with Brad's assessment and answering all our questions and concerns."
from Lees Summit, MO on February 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"He was very efficient and informative of what I needed to keep an eye on."
from Olathe, KS on February 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The installers were very professional and courteous. They completed the job in a very timely manner."
from Kansas City, KS on February 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great job; very well done by Robbie! I highly recommend R-Mech."
from Kansas City, MO on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We needed a new gas line to tap into an existing gas line for our new gas oven. We had to reschedule because the tech had a family emergency. Once Drew arrived onto the job he did a great job and tackled some challenging obstacles. He did a superior job and was a pleasure to work with. "
from Lee\\\'s Summit, MO on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020