Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I would like to know how I am going to change my furnace filter????? I am not a magician. I can't even get into the space !! After spending 10,000 dollars for a complete. Hvac. Install with tankless hot water tank I am disgusted with this complication. I did not spend such a large amount of money to.ruin my unit by not changing a furnace filter."
from Sugar Creek, MO on June 29th, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)
"We have just seen this review and reached out to you. We apologize for any errors on our part and our install manager is on his way to correct any issues immediatly"
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great service! Andrew found the problem and fixed it right away. He was very courteous and thorough!"
from Grandview, MO on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I purchased a 20 point AC Tune-Up from Angie's List from R-Mech and I couldn't have been more pleased! My Technician, Alex, was extreamly thorough and very friendly and informative. He explained what he was doing with each step and made me a very satisfied customer. We will definately be back again next year! I especially appreciated that even though our HVAC units are 20 years old, I did not get a hard sell to install a new system, which was what I had expected. Alex gave me the information that I asked for concerning possible future upgrades, but no pressure. I really liked that. R-Mech will be at the top of our list when the time comes for us to change out our system in the future! Thanks Alex and R-Mech."
from Kansas City, MO on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Here I go again. I feel like Drew is one of my family, along with my dog. He is the nicest, most honest, intelligent, professional, I have ever dealt with. Yesterday Drew called, to tell me he was on his way and arrived on time. Started to work immediately, and I mean he really worked hard to unclog and replace pipes in the office bathroom. He did all of this by himself from the basement. At least he could get to the pipes that way. I just do not know what further compliments I can give this young man, except to say, I wish he was my son. He is always smiling and with those beautiful white teeth, just set him apart from anyone I know. I also gave him a big hug when he left. I am not having any further problems, and he certainly knows what he is doing. As I have told you before, he is the age of my oldest grandson, so don't worry, I won't put any moves on him. In fact, I probably have forgotten how to put a move on any man (ha). Thanks again for the excellent service and hiring such a wonderful young man. Shirley Shores"
from Independence, MO on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Arrived on time and the work was done quickly and efficiently. Repairman was pleasant and professional. Thank you!"
from Independence, MO on June 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Excellent. Andy was great. Prompt, professional, explained everything to me."
from Kansas City, MO on June 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Fast, efficient, friendly and informative service"
from Kansas City, MO on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service performed within 24 hours as specified and by a fantastic technician. "
from Kansas City, MO on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" All good!"
from Independence, MO on June 19th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I'm very impressed with your technicians. Dealt with Brian most recently. He came to a downed AC unit, got us up and running, and gave us an estimate for a permanent fix. Two weeks later Brian returned and made the repair. This young man was very impressive. He knows his stuff and is very good at what he does. Also a very polite young man with a good sense of humor. I'll request this young man in the future, he's a rock star in our book! Thanks Brian!!"
from Kee\\\'s Summit, MO on June 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020