Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Received quotes from two competitors prior to RMech. The other companies were several weeks out on install and almost double the price for the same Lennox a/c and furnace units. Glad I called them! They saved me THOUSANDS over the competitors and were more timely. Will be using and recommending them again and again."
from Raytown , MO on July 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Everything was done expertly and the result was fine."
from Kansas City, MO on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Andrew replaced two bathroom sink faucets and repaired two outdoor hose bibs. Everything is leak free. I received a bid for the same job from another company and I made the right decision and saved a lot of money with choosing R-Mech. "
from Kansas City, MO on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very polite and professional guys. Called when they said they would. Explained things clearly and answered all my questions. Will have you guys back!"
from Kansas City, KS on July 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" R Mech diagnosed, ordered a part and repaired my tankless water heater. Robbie and James were great to work with."
from Olathe, KS on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" ROBBIE WAS GREAT! Polite,friendly, efficient . He explained things well and did a fine job. Thanks R-Mech Dick Willits "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" A little tough to answer, as they weren't able to do the installation without cost-prohibitive additional work. "
from Kansas City, MO on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very Good - Thank you!!"
from Kansas City, MO on July 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" You did a great job! Our kitchen faucet is like new again. Thanks for being able to complete the job more quickly and reduce the charge to $75, too!"
from Olathe, KS on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I am happy to say that I have a beautiful and well functioning furnace , central air ,humidifier and tankless hotwater tank. Thank you to the Joshes and and your plumbing Manager ( Kyle) I. Think his name was"
from Sugar Creek, MO on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020