24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2098 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Professional, prompt, outstanding work....Thank you so much!"
from Independence, MO on December 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" You guys did great. I do a lot of work on houses and will use you again for sure. I will recommend you to anyone I know that needs plumbing work"
from Kansas City, MO on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great work! Robbie was very knowledgeable!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robby, our service guy, was awesome. We had three toilets with various challenges. He diagnosed the problems and fixed each one to our total satisfaction. He was on time, professional, competent and friendly. Great experience."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robby was very professional and got both carbon monoxide detectors installed quickly. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very professional. All work completed. Thank you. "
from Tonganoxie, KS on December 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent. Your tech was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Respectful of our property. Thanks. Will use RMech again."
from Independence, MO on December 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This is a wonderful company. I will highly recommend this company to all of my family and friends!"
from Lees Summit, MO on December 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" you did very good job !!"
from Grandview, MO on December 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"very professional but also quite friendly would recommend R-MECH HEATING AND COOLING TO EVERYONE ."
from Blue Springs, MO on December 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020