Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2090 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Excellent work completed. Will recommend to all my friends & family!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" My problem was not resolved. Although the plumber opened the trap which was empty, I still have a horrible order emitting from the sink drain. There was no suggestion of how to resolve this except pour vinegar down it. That did not work. "
from Kansas City, MO on March 1st, 2017
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris did a great job. He brought my attention that the STARTING CAPACITOR was weak, So I HAD HIM REPLACE IT. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I want to thank each and every one who helped me out in a timely fashion. The crew that was at my house that helped install my new furnace may God bless you and your friends and family. The ones in the front office my gratitude to all of you. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Technicians did a great job installing a water heater and pressure regulating valve in my house. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 27th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great job, Andrew came in and opened up the drain line in my basement and flushed it out afterwards to make sure it was flowing nicely. "
from Basehor, KS on February 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable - excellent - thanks!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I'm well pleased with Josh and Jesse thouaral inspection of my furnace, thank you for coming out on a short notice. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Did a good job. Very pleasant young man. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jon is a very knowledgeable Plummer. He arrived and was able to fix the problem without having to replace any parts. This is the 2nd time we have used Jon because he is a real pro."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020