24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2095 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Lees Summit, MO on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Guess we're very efficient and thorough however I would have preferred to see city code that specified that I had to have pressure bladder put on my new water heater. I felt like I had no option and felt trapped to sign contract,if I wanted my water heater installed. I plan on checking with city to ensure it was. I will be asking for refund if not. You also need a handout to go over the maintenance items. Too much to remeember. I do want to stress I thought the guys were effieicentm competent, and professional. I just felt blindsided by the new rules that cost me almost $500. I've never known the city to require an inspection after installation. I will verify. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" EVERYTHING WAS GREAT... THANK YOU!!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The gentleman were courteous they did their repair and ended up doing it cheaper than expected"
from Independence, MO on April 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" On time, courteous, informative"
from Independence, MO on April 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James was pleasant and easy to talk to. He explained the problem and what needed to be done to correct it. He left the area neat and tidy. We really appreciated working with him."
from Lees Summit, MO on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"J.T. and crew were very hardworking, polite, and did a good job."
from Blue Springs, MO on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Timely service. Very knowledgable and professional tech; very curtious; answered all of my questions.. Another checkup well done. Thanks again."
from Olathe, KS on April 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"all good"
from Kansas City, MO on April 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great job . . . felt sorry for service tech as he had to deal with a faulty auger. Not many roots and a great job! June"
from Lees Summit, MO on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020