Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2072 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our service tech Adam was fantastic. He did an excellent job and ensured everything was perfect before he left. Will use again. "
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Polite, professional, on time and knowledgeble. "
T . from Stilwell, KS on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"technician did a thorough job, was pleasant to deal with, and handled everything in a professional manner. Thanks!"
D . from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Water heater started leaking and water lines are making noises after being flushed I knew it was old but wish they would have left it alone instead of making it worse. I have to replace it now. "
M . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 30th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
" On time, polite, efficient use of time. "
K . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin Branick is professional and goes the extra mile to make sure things are good and that I understand the new equipment."
K . S from Kansas City, MO on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, good customer service, quickly completed the work and reasonable fee."
N . from Kansas City, MO on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have loved our new system. Working on the 2-3rd season now with no issues. I have been extending my service contract which has been awesome. When checking on the unit, they spend the time to ensure everything is working!!!"
C . from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great annual tune-up once again. The tech was on time, very professional, knowledgable and friendly. The caliber of people R-Mech has hired is outstanding."
L . from Olathe, KS on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciated that Adam C called before the appointment time to find out when would be the best time for him to arrive. He introduced himself on arrival and got to work right away. He finished the work in a reasonable time and everything worked properly. I would use him again."
M . from Kansas City, MO on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019