Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service, 5 Stars to Mr. JG, Service Technician!"
from Lees Summit, MO on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jesus did a great job explaining the maintenance provided."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Justin was the tech and he was excellent, professional, prompt and answered questions I had about my furnace. Thank you very much Justin. Great job. I also reviewed with reviewbuzz.com - home advisor. 5 stars"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jesus was my technician today. He called first to let me know he could come earlier due to a cancellation. Really appreciated it. He explained the process of the check up very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him as a service technician. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service was fast and went smoothly. Only thing I noticed is that he told my wife we needed to change our humidifier pad, which I had already don't the month before, so don't know what he thought was wrong with it, but it looked fine to me after. Otherwise did a great job."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The installation went very well. I would recommend the service tech without reservation. After pricing out the very basic water heater you installed along with expansion tank, materials and labor, your price seemed a little expensive. However, your online reviews are the best in the area."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 1st, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 1st, 2018
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great install and everything looks great, will definitely be calling for all my plumbing needs in the future!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service"
from Olathe, KS on November 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020