Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jaime was knowledgable, efficient, affable and on time. Thanks. "
from Olathe, KS on August 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Awesome. From our first contact with the company to completion of the service. Very impressed with all. Installation was quick and clean. We were contacted in advance both the day before and the day of service. "
from Independence, MO on August 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"My technician was very polite and professional. He performed his work in a clean and timely manner all while verbally walking me through what he was doing. Fantastic overall experience."
from Lees Summit, MO on August 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had purchased the A/C tune up off of Groupon. In the back of my mind I kept reminding myself you get what you pay for....and the fact that my AC is over 20 years old and I wasn't very good about doing yearly maintenance. I expected the worse. I couldn't have been more wrong! WOW...Zach was awesome. He was straight forward and I felt he was spot on with his assessment. It did need a new contactor and capacitor, but it is running great. I know with the age of my unit it is reaching the end of it's life span. I will definitely seek out R-Mech when that time comes. To be perfectly honest I know nothing about the mechanicals of my home, and I always feel I am at the mercy of the service technician...which in my experience has always been COSTLY! But not this time...Zach was great and I felt confident his quote and scope of work was honest and accurate. It isn't often that I can say that...if ever. Zach is definitely an asset to R-Mech. Thanks for a great experience. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Technician was professional and friendly and answered all questions. Very informative."
from Kansas City, KS on August 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech to the rescue when no one else seemed to want to do the job. Rusted out single wall flue piping replaced with the proper double wall flue was installed so we now have peace of mind about not being overcome by carbon monoxide poisoning. Service was prompt and is guaranteed for 2 years."
from Liberty, MO on August 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James was very professional and efficient. My appointment was originally scheduled for morning but he had an emergency call so was changed to afternoon I gave the office my cell phone number to call before coming in afternoon but he called my home number instead so I was a little surprised when he came to the door as my home phone was off for babies nap time. He was also going to send me some updated information for future services but I did not receive that."
from Olathe, KS on August 5th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very professional and friendly. Clearly very knowledgeable, and able to explain things well."
from , on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James was on time, very professional and efficient. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very impressed and pleased with the service call today. Needed my A/C unit leveled and a new pad installed underneath. Gary & Marvin accomplished the job incredibly fast and didn't need to cut any refrigerant line. They were very professional and answered all of my questions. Nice job, guys!!"
from Kansas City, MO on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020