Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2090 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The work that has been done is very good. I appreciate the attention to what I need as opposed to many who just assume things. R-Mech is very good at communicating, which is a definite plus for me."
from Kansas City, MO on October 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great, toilet works wonderfully and service was quick and efficient."
from Grandview, MO on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent service from technician Kyle Duffy, who was on time, very polite, and worked efficiently. R-MECH has the best people!! Thank you!"
from Grandview, MO on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Appointment was set up quickly, technician showed up a little early(great), solved out water heater problems. He worked efficiently and was polite. He explained the process and cleaned up his work area well. Thanks for the great service"
from Kansas City, MO on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great work! On time and explained things very well! "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Weston was wonderful Explained everything and fixed my problems Thank you!Noreen Thompson "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Fantqastic job."
from Blue Springs, MO on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Westin did a great job and was very professional."
from Kansas City, MO on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020