24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2097 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Service tech James Rhea gets a 5....weekend service Support gets a 2....called in on a Saturday morning for a Call on Monday and the message wasn’t passed on. The Lady answering the phone said she wasn’t near a terminal But would make sure we got on the schedule for Monday. It didn’t happen. My wife called in Monday and got a Tuesday Appointment that worked out ok but you can do better than that. James is a great tech though and we will call for him again..."
from Blue Springs, MO on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Did great, there was a scheduling mishap that put it to a four. Otherwise 5 star. "
from Lees Summit, MO on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was excellent and thanks to the scheduler who was able to rearrange schedules to get my issued handled today. Much appreciated!"
from Kansas City, MO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" You rearranged schedules to get my issue handled. Everyone was great! Thanks "
from Kansas City, MO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Timely arrival & professional service. Pleased with the service call! "
from Kansas City, MO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" We needed some parts and Re waiting for them. Once that is done I will finish this but anticipate it being a 5."
from Lathrop, MO on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We Love R-Mech!!!!!!"
from Independence, MO on October 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The work that has been done is very good. I appreciate the attention to what I need as opposed to many who just assume things. R-Mech is very good at communicating, which is a definite plus for me."
from Kansas City, MO on October 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great, toilet works wonderfully and service was quick and efficient."
from Grandview, MO on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent service from technician Kyle Duffy, who was on time, very polite, and worked efficiently. R-MECH has the best people!! Thank you!"
from Grandview, MO on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020