Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2082 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
E . from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
E . from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great!! The technician was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions! He also increased my knowledge of multiple subjects that we discussed!!"
L . D from Kansas City, MO on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Marvin and Gary installed a new HVAC unit in our home. They were very down to earth, super friendly, easy to work with and left the area very clean after the install. Would recommend R-Mech to anyone looking for heating, cooling and/or plumbing services. "
E . from Independence, MO on October 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris did another great tune-up of our furnace. Chris is very professional, knowledgable, efficient and friendly. It's always a pleasure dealing with him."
L . from Olathe, KS on October 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob was very courteous and thorough. Excellent service."
S . from Kansas City, MO on October 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin did a great job of replacing my water heater. He wa very professional and courteous in answering all of my questions. After the water heater was installed he thoroughly explained the operation and maintenance items for the heater. I am very happy with the work that Westin did"
C . H from Lees Summit, MO on October 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Waiting on quote for service and purchase."
M . B from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My phone call to schedule an appointment was handled professionally, quickly, and efficiently. I very much appreciated the GREAT JOB that Westin did with the installation of a water heater. He was thorough in his explanation of the process and he was careful when bringing in the new water heater and taking out the old one. Thank you for providing excellent services all the way around from start to finish! I will definitely use R-Mech services again!"
S . from Liberty, MO on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech
"very good and polite and knowledge of the work they had to do.very satisified need to very to customer of any warrenty"
D . from Kansas City, MO on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to send feedback to us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We depend on our customers feedback to let us know how we are doing. Once again thank you and if you have any questions please call 816-920-5955"
- R - Mech

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019