Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2090 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was very happy with the service your company provided. I felt very comfortable with your servicemen and their knowledge about your products and my needs. I would recommend your company to my friends and neighbors. I will plan on using your company in the future."
from Blue Springs, MO on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"From the gentleman that answered the phone to Street coming out to assist! Both gentleman were very knowledgeable, professional and the response time was exceptional! Thanks for getting our heat back on in the middle of winter!!"
from Kansas City, MO on January 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I could not have expected any better professionalism and expertise than I received on Jan 9 from Kyle C. when he diagnosed and replaced the prv on the main line into my home. A bit pricey maybe, but honestly this is one of those times that I didn't mind paying in order to get this done right away and by someone who obviously knows what he is doing. I'll absolutely use R-Mech with future plumbing needs. Thanks again to Kyle and R-Mech."
from Lees Summit, MO on January 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The people were all polite and friendly, but the service was not timely. After accepting the quote, the first part was not ordered until more than a week later. It took over 70 days to get my fireplace fixed due to parts. I did not get the feeling there was a sense of urgency to get the job done. On a positive note, they did want to get the job done right and for that I am thankful."
from Leavenworth, KS on January 22nd, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Westin is wonderful explained everything to me Left everything so clean Thank you"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 20th, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Our tech was prompt, courteous and knowledge. He took the time to explain what he found and what needed to be fixed or replaced"
from Raymore, MO on January 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We have used R-Mech several times over the past few years for plumbing, heating and cooling. The R-Mech team has always been polite, professional and properly completed the task. Brad C. has done a great job with the business. Street P, the technician today did an awesome job. Thank you R-Mech. Mike C."
from Liberty, MO on January 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Weston was very polite, efficient and knowledgeable. He explained everything that he found."
from Raymore, MO on January 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The team was early....very professional....good job"
from Kansas City, MO on January 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020