Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2076 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My service was awsume"
S . from , on March 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great your service is asume"
S . Y from , on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The gills at R-Mech are top-notch. We are always satisfied with the work and customer service. Great job!"
C . K from Kansas City, MO on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Removed old toilet, installed new Drake TOTO toilet in master bathroom. We couldn't be more pleased. Technician was prompt, polite, respectful, knowledgeable and competent. He even tested our water quality (hardness and chlorine content) and the water pressure. Thank you Westin and R-Mech. "
R . N from , on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Felt like James R was a competent service provider. I was concerned with a leak from the outside and believed He throughly check it out. First time ever my water pressure increased after a flush. Will recommend him and ask for him again "
L . from Lawrence, KS on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Westin represented R-Mach with superior knowledge, cleanliness, personality. If I need service in the future I will request him "
R . Y from Olathe, KS on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Both services on my last visit (Tankless Water Heater and HVAC) went well. Both employees were very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. "
S . T from Kansas City, MO on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From start to finish, I couldn't believe how easy the process went. Contacted them from the website, and they called me right away. I explained my issues with the duct work and not getting air to one side of the house. My initial rep Street came out, identified solutions and sent a quote. Their price was very reasonable and they scheduled service right away. I had new duct work installed under my house and vents cut into the floors. They did it all in one day and I couldn't be happier! The two installers were there all day into the evening, working around some unforeseen issues with no complaints. I worried about how many different companies there are out there and whether I'd pick the right one. R-Mech is it hands down. I have some plumbing work I know will need completed in the future. You bet I'll be calling them."
A . from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service. That’s all I need!"
A . from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019