24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2095 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Efficient, pleasant, quick. Explained well what needed to be done and why. "
from Kansas City, MO on May 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service. I appreciated it that you cheerfully worked with us as our installation date kept changing (our fault!). Kyle was efficient, friendly and professional.It will be easy to recommend you to anyone. And we will not hesitate to call you in the future, should we need your services."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Quick, on time, professional. Takes time to explain the issues and talk about resolutions. "
from Lone Jack, MO on May 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great service!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wasn't happy with the Plumbing crew, the job was good, just didn't like how they did their business "
from Grain Valley, MO on April 29th, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The installers were very efficient and left our place as it was."
from Olathe, KS on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on April 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on April 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" great set of guys did a nice job. Very happy with everything they did. I had a Rinnai Tankless water heater put in I am enjoying it alot. Endless hot water no more worrying about running out of hot water."
from Smithville, MO on April 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was very pleased with Westin Branick's effeciency in taking care of the situation. "
from Kansas City, MO on April 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020