Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was very pleased with the service. Very professional and punctual. Everything got done in a timely manner. "
from Olathe, KS on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew was very informative, cordial, and professional. He was a pleasure to have doing our job."
from Raytown, MO on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie Mays came out to the Olathe address today and fixed the bathroom toilets. He came promptly within the designated time and was able to complete the job in a professional manner. I would not hesitate to have him do future work for us."
from Kansas City, MO on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle did a great job!"
from Caldwell, ID on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle did a great job! He is very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything and made sure everything worked properly before he left. He also patiently answered all my questions and provided me with some great advice. I will definitely use R-Mech again!"
from Kansas City, MO on June 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle called EARLY...such a nice surprise. He prepared our kitchen for a new diahwasher & repaired an outdoor faucet. Kyle also took the time to inspect our other plumbing to assure proper operation. He's a comforting personality and a dependable tradesman. I've referred folks to you guys, and will certainly continue to do so!"
from Leawood, KS on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Right on time, efficient with work. Used shoe covers as requested. Very professional. Great job, will definitely use again if needed."
from Overland Park, KS on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent. The R-Mech team was responsive to my A/C issue, letting me know exactly how the repair scenario might play out at first contact. I appreciated having that information so I could decide how to proceed with the service call. "
from Olathe, KS on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech has always been a pleasure! Professional...great communication."
from Kansas City, MO on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nathan couldn't have been nicer. Joy to deal with as everyone from your company is. The warranty is still in effect on my AC but I would rather pay R-Mech than deal with the strangers I would have to use to fix my problem. You have a great company. Can't say enough nice things about Nathan. We'll never use another plumber or Heating and Air company. Thanks R-Mech for doing a great job at a great price!!"
from Lees Summit, MO on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020