0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Right on time, efficient with work. Used shoe covers as requested. Very professional. Great job, will definitely use again if needed."
from Overland Park, KS on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent. The R-Mech team was responsive to my A/C issue, letting me know exactly how the repair scenario might play out at first contact. I appreciated having that information so I could decide how to proceed with the service call. "
from Olathe, KS on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech has always been a pleasure! Professional...great communication."
from Kansas City, MO on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nathan couldn't have been nicer. Joy to deal with as everyone from your company is. The warranty is still in effect on my AC but I would rather pay R-Mech than deal with the strangers I would have to use to fix my problem. You have a great company. Can't say enough nice things about Nathan. We'll never use another plumber or Heating and Air company. Thanks R-Mech for doing a great job at a great price!!"
from Lees Summit, MO on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie did an excellent job. He explained everything he did and why he did it. Therefore, my experience was great."
from Olathe, KS on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was great! He fixed the leak in my washing machine hook-up in no time. He also gave me a quote for installing a new bathroom faucet. I will definitely use R-Mech in the future."
from Kansas City, MO on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The tech was on time very courteous and professional. He kept me informed as to what needed to be done and my options. All around good experience. Thanks"
from Overland Park, KS on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Needed a water shut-off connection cleaned before the city would transfer the service. The service was completed in less than four hours and the follow-up was great."
from Independence, MO on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Poor Robbie had to leave and come back with heavy duty equipment to clear our clog - it was a mess. He was very professional the entire time, patient and diligent to get the job done right."
from Kansas City, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy did an excellent job. Both issues that I had concerns about with my HVAC were addressed satisfactorily. "
from Overland Park, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020