Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I called R-Mech to come to our house about air conditioner problems. They promptly responded and Brad came out to do an assessment on 6/16/15. He was very thorough, knowledgeable about the equipment and answered all our many questions. He provided a detailed review of the installation needed and also sent an e-mail of features of the recommended replacement AC. I also was able to talk with a recent R-Mech customer that had the same air conditioner problems and they were very satisfied with the results. Overall I would give an excellent rating to this company and Brad."
from Kansas City, MO on June 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Outstanding Robbie May was very competent and put on booties when He came in the house"
from Lawrence, KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Outstanding Robbie May was very competent and put on booties when He came in the house"
from Lawrence, KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nathan was very thorough and took the time to explain terms and the meanings of readings to us. I am comfortable scheduling follow up service needed."
from Overland Park, KS on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was very pleased with the service. Very professional and punctual. Everything got done in a timely manner. "
from Olathe, KS on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew was very informative, cordial, and professional. He was a pleasure to have doing our job."
from Raytown, MO on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie Mays came out to the Olathe address today and fixed the bathroom toilets. He came promptly within the designated time and was able to complete the job in a professional manner. I would not hesitate to have him do future work for us."
from Kansas City, MO on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle did a great job!"
from Caldwell, ID on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle did a great job! He is very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything and made sure everything worked properly before he left. He also patiently answered all my questions and provided me with some great advice. I will definitely use R-Mech again!"
from Kansas City, MO on June 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle called EARLY...such a nice surprise. He prepared our kitchen for a new diahwasher & repaired an outdoor faucet. Kyle also took the time to inspect our other plumbing to assure proper operation. He's a comforting personality and a dependable tradesman. I've referred folks to you guys, and will certainly continue to do so!"
from Leawood, KS on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020