Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very happy with the work. Robbie was on time, pleasant, polite and professional. Repair work was well done and the work area was very clean when done. He explained what the problem was and what he was going to do to fix it. We will use R-Mech again."
from Grandview, MO on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent work, very professional and helpful, and even worked to get me the best possible price. R-Mech is now my go-to plumber in the future. Thanks!"
from Overland Park, KS on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nathan was great. He spent a lot of time working on everything and explained all he did. I was very happy with his service."
from Kansas City, MO on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie did an excellent job in diagnosing the problem and repairing our toilet. He was very polite and professional. We will definitely use R-Mech plumbing in the future."
from Grandview, MO on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Was very pleased. they showed up on time and completed the work very well. was very affordable compared to having home depot do it. overall very happy and would recommend to friends. have other projects i plan to do with them."
from Independence, MO on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R Mech did a great job with my faucet replacement. "
from Gardner, KS on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I called R-Mech to come to our house about air conditioner problems. They promptly responded and Brad came out to do an assessment on 6/16/15. He was very thorough, knowledgeable about the equipment and answered all our many questions. He provided a detailed review of the installation needed and also sent an e-mail of features of the recommended replacement AC. I also was able to talk with a recent R-Mech customer that had the same air conditioner problems and they were very satisfied with the results. Overall I would give an excellent rating to this company and Brad."
from Kansas City, MO on June 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Outstanding Robbie May was very competent and put on booties when He came in the house"
from Lawrence, KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Outstanding Robbie May was very competent and put on booties when He came in the house"
from Lawrence, KS on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nathan was very thorough and took the time to explain terms and the meanings of readings to us. I am comfortable scheduling follow up service needed."
from Overland Park, KS on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020