Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie Mays did a wonderful job diagnosing what needed to be done to resolve our issue"
from Kansas City, MO on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wonderful! The technicians were professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. "
from Kansas City, MO on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie gave me a complete estimate up front.....trip charge, one hour labor and the cost of the part. He tested the repair before leaving and made sure everything was working. Couldn't ask for a better repair experience."
from Blue Springs, MO on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie arrived before the scheduled start and called to tell me when he would arrive. Very competent and easy to talk with explained the pricing. Put booties on before and use them during house time. Excellent "
from Lawrence, KS on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great job! Professional, prompt and left the work area in good order. "
from Kansas City, MO on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy was very down to earth, and a pleasure to talk to. Very professional."
from Raytown, MO on July 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Both the guys who came over to my office today were great. They were knowledgeable and went the extra mile to explain what they were seeing to me. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking for your services."
from Kansas City , MO on July 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"For the most part a good experience. You actually couldn't do the work I purchased through Angie's List because you could get inside access that would be required without opening up a finished wall which I didn't want. This would have been nice to know in the details of the purchase on Angie's. That's my only critique. You were however abe to take care of the issue by replacing some washers that addressed the issue at the same purchase price as the other. Staff was knowledgeable and pleasent to work with."
from Olathe, KS on July 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The fellow that came to our house was amazing. Taking the time to explain everything and he was so pleasant. The charges were definitely appropriate for the work and I will use you again for all our plumbing needs!"
from Overland Park, KS on June 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nice technician. Great job!!"
from Kansas City, MO on June 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020