Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew was a welcome confirmation that I have chosen a good company for all my AC, furnace, and plumbing needs. He was courteously and kindly professional, taking the time to explain what he was doing and why. He gave some much appreciated information on how to proceed in the most cost-efficient way. Kudos to Drew for a job well done!!"
from Gladstone, MO on October 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always good"
from Kansas City, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always good"
from Kansas City, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Troy did a very good job , he explained to me everything he was looking for and doing. He pointed out problems with my furnace t and what issues it could cause. "
from Kansas City, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Troy did an excellent job."
from Lake Winnebago, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Troy did an excellent job."
from Lake Winnebago, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Troy did an excellent job."
from Lake Winnebago, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Greenwood, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This was my first experience with R-Mech. Tech was scheduled same day on a Friday. CS & Tech in communication with me about delay. Tech came back out on Monday for install! Everything went quick & smooth from the initial check to the payment processing. Very pleased."
from Kansas City, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Grandview, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020