0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The guys were great. The issue was resolved quickly. "
from Olathe, KS on July 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Alfredo was prompt and professional. He explained technical things in a way that I could understand. The A/C tune-up was thorough and I am pleased with the service provided."
from Kansas City, MO on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Everyone was great. Thanks."
from Kansas City, MO on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Good job, friendly courteous tech. Will order again next year."
from Merriam, KS on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Good job, friendly courteous tech. Will order again next year."
from Merriam, KS on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Good job, friendly courteous tech. Will order again next year."
from Merriam, KS on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Good job, friendly courteous tech. Will order again next year."
from Merriam, KS on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Good job, friendly courteous tech. Will order again next year."
from Merriam, KS on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Marvin and Jeremy were both great. Very professional and I felt comfortable having them in my home. But, in my haste to get back to my kids, I complete forgot about getting any paperwork, warranties, etc from Marvin. Could this be mailed to me or is it available online?? Thank you!! Your company will definitely be the one I call in the future for any hvac needs. And I will recommend you to friends, as well!!"
from Kansas City, MO on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nathan was very knowledgeable, and stuck to the job until it was fixed. "
from Lee\'s Summit, MO on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020