Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Job was done correctly and fast."
from Platte City, MO on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Job was done well and quickly."
from Platte City, MO on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Awesome!"
from Kansas City, MO on July 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The tech was very helpful to me in knowing when the service would need to be done again. He was very polite and efficient."
from Kansas City, KS on July 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very detailed check-up on my furnace and air conditioner. I was well satisfied."
from Kansas City, MO on July 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle and Jacob came out to work on our break room, but took the time to look at a toilet while they were there. They were able to schedule us to get it fixed the same day! Any other company would have made us call to schedule another appointment! We will call R-Mech for all of our plumbing needs because of their professional and considerate technicians."
from Lenexa, KS on July 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle and Jacob were great, they were able to install our new sink and hook up our ice machine without any disruption to our daily business. They were very professional and fast!"
from Lenexa, KS on July 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"great work"
from Kansas City, MO on July 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time and quick fix completed"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Men called my home as I requested so could contain guard dogs. Men knew what to do and did it!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020