0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Yhe plumbers were very professional, neat, and efficient in the plumbing work they performed for me. I have used them multiple times and have never been highly satisfied with their services."
from Kansas City, MO on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your company has been a life saver for our rental home! Everyone is always prompt, friendly, professional and efficient! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!"
from Olathe, KS on August 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was prompt, competent, and friendly. Will use again when needed!"
from Olathe, KS on July 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great guys and did not take a great deal of time"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Job was done correctly and fast."
from Platte City, MO on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Job was done well and quickly."
from Platte City, MO on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Awesome!"
from Kansas City, MO on July 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The tech was very helpful to me in knowing when the service would need to be done again. He was very polite and efficient."
from Kansas City, KS on July 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very detailed check-up on my furnace and air conditioner. I was well satisfied."
from Kansas City, MO on July 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle and Jacob came out to work on our break room, but took the time to look at a toilet while they were there. They were able to schedule us to get it fixed the same day! Any other company would have made us call to schedule another appointment! We will call R-Mech for all of our plumbing needs because of their professional and considerate technicians."
from Lenexa, KS on July 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020