Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"So very pleased with such prompt service when our unit died. "
from Kc, MO on August 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your technician was very competent and very personable. He performed the task quickly, explaining things to my husband as he worked. We were most pleased and will continue to use your company in the future thanks to the referral from Nathan Padberg"
from Independence, MO on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was able to determine the problem right away and fix it quickly! I am very happy!"
from Kansas City, MO on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Purchased a deal for a hot water heater flush and water quality check. They arrived on time, completed the work in 25 minutes and were very professional and did not leave a mess."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I really appreciated the time Brad took in explaining the difference between the waterless and the tanks as well as his thoroughness in making sure once my decision was made to put new tanks back in that it was done right with all materials present. It's why I used R-Mech over several other companies I called. The installation also was what I expected regarding the professionalism and knowledge. Everyone I encountered from beginning to end was very nice to work with. A bonus was having the installation team show up wearing booties! I didn't have to ask them to put mine on in the house. The price was competitive also. Thanks Brad and your R-Mech team members for a great experience. I will definitely use you again. "
from Leawood, KS on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The plumbers were very professional, efficient, and neat with all the three toliet checks and wax seal replacements they performed."
from Kansas City, MO on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Yhe plumbers were very professional, neat, and efficient in the plumbing work they performed for me. I have used them multiple times and have never been highly satisfied with their services."
from Kansas City, MO on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your company has been a life saver for our rental home! Everyone is always prompt, friendly, professional and efficient! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!"
from Olathe, KS on August 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was prompt, competent, and friendly. Will use again when needed!"
from Olathe, KS on July 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great guys and did not take a great deal of time"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020