0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very knowledgeable and helpful."
from Lees Summit, MO on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"they came out and identified whar=t could be done which I could do so just a trip charge."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew did an excellent job. He was informative and friendly. You need to clone him or give him a raise. I tried to call two local plumbers and they didn't call back for several hours. R-Mech did a wonderful job! Thanks!"
from Pleasant Hill, MO on August 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your two tech's were very professional, on time, left the work area cleaner than they found it. It's nice to work with a company that takes care of there customers."
from Grandview, MO on August 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"So very pleased with such prompt service when our unit died. "
from Kc, MO on August 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your technician was very competent and very personable. He performed the task quickly, explaining things to my husband as he worked. We were most pleased and will continue to use your company in the future thanks to the referral from Nathan Padberg"
from Independence, MO on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was able to determine the problem right away and fix it quickly! I am very happy!"
from Kansas City, MO on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Purchased a deal for a hot water heater flush and water quality check. They arrived on time, completed the work in 25 minutes and were very professional and did not leave a mess."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I really appreciated the time Brad took in explaining the difference between the waterless and the tanks as well as his thoroughness in making sure once my decision was made to put new tanks back in that it was done right with all materials present. It's why I used R-Mech over several other companies I called. The installation also was what I expected regarding the professionalism and knowledge. Everyone I encountered from beginning to end was very nice to work with. A bonus was having the installation team show up wearing booties! I didn't have to ask them to put mine on in the house. The price was competitive also. Thanks Brad and your R-Mech team members for a great experience. I will definitely use you again. "
from Leawood, KS on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The plumbers were very professional, efficient, and neat with all the three toliet checks and wax seal replacements they performed."
from Kansas City, MO on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020