Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thankyou again for taking care of my mom's toilet. She couldn't be more pleased with the way it was handled.the technician even apologized for having to come out again. Great company thankyou."
from Kansas City, MO on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew and his crew did a fantastic job fixing our sewer leak. "
from Kansas City, MO on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very professional and helpful."
from Kansas City, KS on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The guys did great work. Disappointing that the part was not available but i understand that no one could help that."
from Kansas City, KS on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"the guys came in, explained what they had to do and did it. A little costly for the shower drain."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Professional "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Extremely friendly and helpful! Will definitely used them again! "
from Sugar Creek, MO on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your technicians were very professional and knowledgeable, especially Marvin. They left the work area cleaner than they found it. Now if I can just get use to my Tankless Water Heater !"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was very pleased with the install today. Both guys were very helpful with feedback and suggestions! "
from Kansas City, MO on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nice meeting to review issues for a quote. "
from Kansas City, MO on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020