Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Extremely friendly and helpful! Will definitely used them again! "
from Sugar Creek, MO on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your technicians were very professional and knowledgeable, especially Marvin. They left the work area cleaner than they found it. Now if I can just get use to my Tankless Water Heater !"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I was very pleased with the install today. Both guys were very helpful with feedback and suggestions! "
from Kansas City, MO on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Nice meeting to review issues for a quote. "
from Kansas City, MO on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We were very pleased with the quality of the work and the professionalism of the men who installed our new furnace and air-conditioning units. They were courteous, handled questions, and very knowledgeable in what they were doing. "
from Liberty, MO on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The plumber arrived on time. They were courteous, friendly, and neat. I would recommend them to a friend."
from Kansas City, MO on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie, and James did a excellent job. I was very satisfied with their service. Very Professional."
from Kansas City, MO on August 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Awesome!"
from Kansas City, MO on August 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your technicians were very professional and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain their work and the benefits. Please let them know I appreciate their work and professionalism."
from Overland Park, KS on August 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Friendly and courteous with great customer service"
from Lees Summit, MO on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020