Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was great. He worked quickly and the repair was perfect. But he really shines when it comes to customer service - he is your best ambassador!"
from Independence, MO on September 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Marvin was awesome, professional and very courteous "
from Raymore, MO on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent"
from Kansas City, MO on September 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent and professional service ... will call them again when our plumbing acts up!!"
from Independence, MO on September 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Once again Robbie came to our rescue! Could not be happier with the service we get from R-Mech. I will never use anyone else! Thank you!"
from Independence, MO on August 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The guys that came out to do the work on our tankless our amazing. They were very polite and did great work. It's hard to find a company that cares about people and the work that they do these days. It was great to see that R-Mech is still one of those kind of company's."
from Kansas City, KS on August 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I am very happy with my new water heater the install was fast."
from Kansas City, MO on August 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Can't say anything but good about Jacob and the job he did for us."
from Kansas City, MO on August 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Replaced a faulty kitchen faucet and anchored a bathroom stool. The men were professional and did excellent work. I have no complaints and wood recommend them."
from Blue Springs, MO on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Again you came through for my mom. She was very pleased with the service and getting her toilet fixed. The tech even apologized for having to have to fix it again . Great company. Thank you "
from Kansas City, MO on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020