0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I am very happy with my new water heater the install was fast."
from Kansas City, MO on August 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Can't say anything but good about Jacob and the job he did for us."
from Kansas City, MO on August 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Replaced a faulty kitchen faucet and anchored a bathroom stool. The men were professional and did excellent work. I have no complaints and wood recommend them."
from Blue Springs, MO on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Again you came through for my mom. She was very pleased with the service and getting her toilet fixed. The tech even apologized for having to have to fix it again . Great company. Thank you "
from Kansas City, MO on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thankyou again for taking care of my mom's toilet. She couldn't be more pleased with the way it was handled.the technician even apologized for having to come out again. Great company thankyou."
from Kansas City, MO on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew and his crew did a fantastic job fixing our sewer leak. "
from Kansas City, MO on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very professional and helpful."
from Kansas City, KS on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The guys did great work. Disappointing that the part was not available but i understand that no one could help that."
from Kansas City, KS on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"the guys came in, explained what they had to do and did it. A little costly for the shower drain."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Professional "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020