Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Olathe, KS on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had Drew come out to my house and scan my sewer line. What a great guy. He was so helpful and took all the time I needed to explain EVERYTHING to me. I met him when walking my dogs. He was fixing my neighbors line outside and I asked him questions. I was completely satisfied and happy with your company and Drew.... I will be switching over to this company for all my plumbing needs. Thank you.."
from Overland Park, KS on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was great. He was prompt, thorough, cleaned everything up, and was very friendly"
from Kansas City, MO on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Professional, timely, and friendly service. Price seemed fair and we appreciated the frankness with which we discussed our system. We also asked for upgrade suggestions and were happy to get several suggestions but no pressure. Great job!"
from Gladstone, MO on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great "
from Kansas City, MO on November 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Workers analyzed the problem and got it fixed. Good communication. Always professional. Went above and beyond."
from Overland Park, KS on November 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent, on time, friendly & professional. I am thrilled to finally find a company in these industries that understands customer service. Thank you!"
from Kansas City, MO on November 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020