Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Went above & beyond checking our furnace. Very thorough and explained all he did. Extremely courteous young man. "
from Independence, MO on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jack was absolutely wonderful! He was running late and kept me in the loop about this. Even though I was his last customer of the day, he didn't rush the work itself and took his time answering all my questions. I will definitely use this company again!"
from Kansas City, MO on September 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on September 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Tech was very knowledgable, thorough and very nice."
from Kansas City, MO on September 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thanks to Justin for a job well done quickly and efficiently, at a great price."
from , on August 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Westin was outstanding and explained what he was doing and helped me with a problem I was having. Took his time even in the rain to do complete the task at hand"
from Lawrence, KS on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" We had R-Mech install 3 Toto toilets. Weston arrived on-time, did an excellent job with the installs, cleaned up nicely when done. Excellent job."
from Lees Summit, MO on August 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I chose this company literally based on their amazing reviews - and I wasn't disappointed! From the call into the office to my experience with the Plumber (Don Paxton), my experience was GREAT! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a plumber. Don was informative, he didn't talk over my head, and he even stayed late on a Friday night to come help me. He gave me options based on what I was trying to accomplish and pricing was reasonable. Thank you for the great service! "
from Kansas City, MO on August 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thank ou Andrew for the great work and expert advice. I will definitely be using R-MECH again in the future. Andrew took the time to figure out the source of our problem and he stuck around until it was fully taken care of. I used a different company before through my home warranty, and was not happy with their service at all. I will be contacting my warranty company to recommend R-MECH. Thank you again!"
from Kansas City, MO on August 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Westin worked very hard to repair pipes under a sink which had not been installed correctly. He even had to go to Home Depot to get parts. He was extremely nice and worked extra long to get the repair done."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020