Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2075 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jack K. provided outstanding service, he was very thorough and professional; came right on schedule. He left information with me that will be valuable going forward with my units."
O . from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the fast service guys!"
L . T from Kansas City, MO on August 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"James was terrific. "
C . from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"JAMES was wonderful, so very polite and knowledgeable. Cleaned our tankless water heater and gave recommendation for future needs. Price was very affordable and he was prompt for appointment time. Thank you so much "
E . from Kansas City, MO on August 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We used Don Paxton to fix my plumbing problem. He did an excellent job for us. The guy is a credit to your organization for sure. We used him once before and he did an excellent job on that call also. The man came out here on his day off which speaks highly to his character and devotion to his job. "
B . R from Kc, MO on July 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Top rating for service provided by Justin M. Extremely thorough. Far more effort and time spent than I expected. Justin was very honest and very helpful. "
L . from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike Barker was so helpful in explaining what we would need to do to update our system. Super friendly and just really a great representative of your company."
S . C from Pleasant Hill, MO on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called to set up my annual heat pump check-up. As it was a non-emergency the appointment was about a week out. An email was sent the day before the appointment as a reminder with a picture of the technician (nice touch). Chris arrived at 11 a.m. (window was 11-2). I just completed a review on Angies' list as well. You folks are the best. Prompt, courteous, professional yet friendly. Chris explained what he was doing every step of the way and throughly answered all my questioins. I highly recommend R-Mech for your heating and cooling needs. "
P . from Raymore, MO on July 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick and efficient service. Friendly technicians."
R . from Kansas City, MO on July 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and knowledgeable technicians. My thanks to Marvin and Ben for their attention to detail. "
T . from Kansas City, MO on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019