Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great Job"
from Grandview, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Really Great experience with Jeremy's service call. He was very through and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend R-Mech and will use them again."
from Kansas City, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I appreciate the courteous, informative and thorough service I received from Kyle at R-Mech today. Most certainly I will be recommending R-Mech to friends ."
from Gladstone, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I appreciate the courteous, informative and thorough service I received from Kyle at R-Mech today. Most certainly I will be recommending R-Mech to friends ."
from Gladstone, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was very prompt. He also put on booties to enter the house. Not everyone does that, but we appreciate that attention to service. He was efficient and thorough, and explained anything that needed it. Will definitely use R-Mech again."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"did a great job, answered all my questions. Oh and came early, but called me first to see if that was okay. Perfect!"
from Kansas City, MO on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great. My plumber was Robbie. I like him a lot, would definitely call again. "
from Kansas City, MO on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020