Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Cleanest plumber I,ve ever had in my house.Very curtious and polite.."
from Raymore, MO on September 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Tech was on time and pleasant. Said all was good"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great work. Prompt. Professional. "
from Kansas City, KS on September 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was very nice and knowledgeable and did a great job fixing my toilets!! I would highly recommend him and this company to everyone. Thank you!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I sent them to my mom's house, she had a few things that needed fixing. She was very happy with the work that was done. She also said the men that came were very nice. So I'm happy to. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"2 ;eaking stools fixed...so far so good"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time. Worked very well. Unit is now 100%. "
from Gladstone, MO on September 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time - on task - great service - would definitely recommend."
from Kansas City, MO on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always satisfied R-Meck are always professional. Kyle was friendly and explain all services done in writing. Thanks "
from Kansas City, MO on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Crew was fast and efficient! "
from Kansas City, MO on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020