0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time. Worked very well. Unit is now 100%. "
from Gladstone, MO on September 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time - on task - great service - would definitely recommend."
from Kansas City, MO on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always satisfied R-Meck are always professional. Kyle was friendly and explain all services done in writing. Thanks "
from Kansas City, MO on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Crew was fast and efficient! "
from Kansas City, MO on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was great. He worked quickly and the repair was perfect. But he really shines when it comes to customer service - he is your best ambassador!"
from Independence, MO on September 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Marvin was awesome, professional and very courteous "
from Raymore, MO on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent"
from Kansas City, MO on September 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent and professional service ... will call them again when our plumbing acts up!!"
from Independence, MO on September 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Once again Robbie came to our rescue! Could not be happier with the service we get from R-Mech. I will never use anyone else! Thank you!"
from Independence, MO on August 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The guys that came out to do the work on our tankless our amazing. They were very polite and did great work. It's hard to find a company that cares about people and the work that they do these days. It was great to see that R-Mech is still one of those kind of company's."
from Kansas City, KS on August 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020