Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Terrific! Thanks for the timely response, the friendly service, the fair pricing, and the professional work. "
from Kansas City, MO on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had an unusual plumbing situation with water from the kitchen sink leaking onto the deck outside. Robbie came up with a plan to fix it and he and James did so efficiently and pleasantly."
from Kansas City, MO on September 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"an unusual plumbing situation with water from the kitchen sink running outside the house onto the deck."
from Kansas City, MO on September 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Bobbi adjusted water pressure - wife now happy"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Cleanest plumber I,ve ever had in my house.Very curtious and polite.."
from Raymore, MO on September 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Tech was on time and pleasant. Said all was good"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great work. Prompt. Professional. "
from Kansas City, KS on September 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was very nice and knowledgeable and did a great job fixing my toilets!! I would highly recommend him and this company to everyone. Thank you!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I sent them to my mom's house, she had a few things that needed fixing. She was very happy with the work that was done. She also said the men that came were very nice. So I'm happy to. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"2 ;eaking stools fixed...so far so good"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020