0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service tech, Jacob, was pleasant and professional, and did an excellent job fixing a problem. "
from Overland Park, KS on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service tech, Jacob, was very pleasant and professional. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Keyen was very professional and made sure the job was done right, even though he had a couple of difficulties. We appreciated that he did not rush when he encountered an issue. He took his time and made sure that the job was complete without issues. It took him longer than expected, but again, we appreciated knowing that he was not rushing our install in order to get to the next one. That made a great impression on us about his professionalism. We would recommend R-Mech due to Keyen. Please thank him again for us. "
from Lees Summit, MO on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We are very pleased with your services. Excellent!"
from Grandview, MO on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Professional, courteous, on time, correctly identified problems and fixed."
from Liberty, MO on September 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time. Showed Jacob my 2 problems and he correctly determined problems and corrected/repaired in short time. Professional and courteous."
from Liberty, MO on September 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very good service "
from Kansas City, MO on September 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent service for our furnace and advice. On time and efficient."
from Kansas City, MO on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was on time explained what he was going to do and why and I was charged what was quoted to me. Great service!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Rob was the service man that came by, even though he was unable to preform the work due to unforeseen obstacles on the job, he informed me of the work that would have to be done, he explained that a est. would be sent over that would cover all costs incurred during an installation. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020