Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle replaced single handle shower valve. He was very polite and efficient. His explanations were very good."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"After having service the day before with them, the pilot light was out. They came out asap to fix the problem. Thank you"
from Kansas City, MO on October 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech replaced garbage disposal"
from Independence, MO on October 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew is Fabulous! I am going to need some additional work done that i thought about after he left. But, I only want Drew"
from Kansas City, MO on October 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wonderful! Our technician, Kyle, was polite and professional and efficient."
from Kansas City, MO on September 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was prompt and professional!!! Will use your company again and recommend to all!"
from Kansas City, MO on September 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service tech, Jacob, was pleasant and professional, and did an excellent job fixing a problem. "
from Overland Park, KS on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service tech, Jacob, was very pleasant and professional. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Keyen was very professional and made sure the job was done right, even though he had a couple of difficulties. We appreciated that he did not rush when he encountered an issue. He took his time and made sure that the job was complete without issues. It took him longer than expected, but again, we appreciated knowing that he was not rushing our install in order to get to the next one. That made a great impression on us about his professionalism. We would recommend R-Mech due to Keyen. Please thank him again for us. "
from Lees Summit, MO on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We are very pleased with your services. Excellent!"
from Grandview, MO on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020