Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your team is very efficient, helpful and timely. Thank you!"
from Olathe, KS on October 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent. Technician was prompt , very neat, cleaned up area and did a superb job. Would definitely use again ."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very satisfactory...Troy was personable and informative...think I've found my go to company...."
from Lenexa, KS on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Professional, appropriate & git the job done."
from Kearney, MO on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle replaced single handle shower valve. He was very polite and efficient. His explanations were very good."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"After having service the day before with them, the pilot light was out. They came out asap to fix the problem. Thank you"
from Kansas City, MO on October 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech replaced garbage disposal"
from Independence, MO on October 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew is Fabulous! I am going to need some additional work done that i thought about after he left. But, I only want Drew"
from Kansas City, MO on October 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wonderful! Our technician, Kyle, was polite and professional and efficient."
from Kansas City, MO on September 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was prompt and professional!!! Will use your company again and recommend to all!"
from Kansas City, MO on September 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020