0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was on time for the appointment, was courteous, and explained clearly what was being done and what is needed. I would be pleased to have him work for me again."
from Gladstone, MO on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We have had a lot of improvement done to our house over the years. I only wished they were all like Kyle and R-Mech.."
from Kansas City, KS on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew was a welcome confirmation that I have chosen a good company for all my AC, furnace, and plumbing needs. He was courteously and kindly professional, taking the time to explain what he was doing and why. He gave some much appreciated information on how to proceed in the most cost-efficient way. Kudos to Drew for a job well done!!"
from Gladstone, MO on October 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always good"
from Kansas City, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always good"
from Kansas City, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Troy did a very good job , he explained to me everything he was looking for and doing. He pointed out problems with my furnace t and what issues it could cause. "
from Kansas City, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Troy did an excellent job."
from Lake Winnebago, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Troy did an excellent job."
from Lake Winnebago, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Troy did an excellent job."
from Lake Winnebago, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This was my first experience with R-Mech. Tech was scheduled same day on a Friday. CS & Tech in communication with me about delay. Tech came back out on Monday for install! Everything went quick & smooth from the initial check to the payment processing. Very pleased."
from Kansas City, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020