Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"outstanding worker went the extra mile trying to find the problem cleaned up his work area.would usa your service the next time. "
from Independence, MO on October 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very satisfied with the work R-Mech did for my father-in-laws new furnace. They were prompt, polite, and left the work area clean. We have had them do plumbing in the past and was equally happy with the work."
from Blue Springs , MO on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The serviceman was on time and finished the job in a timely manner."
from Kansas City, MO on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was here on time, fixed my gas water heaters . I thought I would need a new one Looked a at some other items if concern Very nice and polite. I would have their company back again. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very proffessional job, techs were polite, friendly, and gave us all the info we wanted for the new system. They did more than was required of them to make sure the end product was perfect."
from Independence, MO on October 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great customer service. "
from Olathe, KS on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"very pleasant and efficient"
from Kansas City, MO on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very efficient and kind to customers. "
from Shawnee, KS on October 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy was very professional and on time. Very nice to work with."
from Kansas City, MO on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy arrived within the promised time period and was very thorough when performing the pre-heating season maintenance on my furnace. He was professional and answered all questions I had about my furnace."
from Kansas City, MO on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020