Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy did a great job. He sent us estimates the same day by email. Very impressed."
from Blue Springs, MO on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician was professional, on time and efficient. I am SO happy to have a toilet that doesn't run all the time"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician was on time, efficient and professional. I am so happy to have a toilet that doesn't run all the time. "
from Mission Hills, KS on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was on time, he was polite, got our water heater repaired in a timely manner. I had very little time to have our water heater fixed due to a closing date, They came the next day to accommodate. Was called back to fix our shower on Monday morning. I found out on Friday that it needed checked and Robbie and Cliff were there before noon to take care of it, so we could close on our house today Nov 3rd. t The best service I have had."
from Overland Park, KS on November 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very courteous and helpful."
from Kansas City , KS on November 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very professional!"
from Overland Park, KS on November 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"outstanding worker went the extra mile trying to find the problem cleaned up his work area.would usa your service the next time. "
from Independence, MO on October 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very satisfied with the work R-Mech did for my father-in-laws new furnace. They were prompt, polite, and left the work area clean. We have had them do plumbing in the past and was equally happy with the work."
from Blue Springs , MO on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The serviceman was on time and finished the job in a timely manner."
from Kansas City, MO on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was here on time, fixed my gas water heaters . I thought I would need a new one Looked a at some other items if concern Very nice and polite. I would have their company back again. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020