0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Really Great experience with Jeremy's service call. He was very through and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend R-Mech and will use them again."
from Kansas City, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I appreciate the courteous, informative and thorough service I received from Kyle at R-Mech today. Most certainly I will be recommending R-Mech to friends ."
from Gladstone, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I appreciate the courteous, informative and thorough service I received from Kyle at R-Mech today. Most certainly I will be recommending R-Mech to friends ."
from Gladstone, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was very prompt. He also put on booties to enter the house. Not everyone does that, but we appreciate that attention to service. He was efficient and thorough, and explained anything that needed it. Will definitely use R-Mech again."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"did a great job, answered all my questions. Oh and came early, but called me first to see if that was okay. Perfect!"
from Kansas City, MO on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great. My plumber was Robbie. I like him a lot, would definitely call again. "
from Kansas City, MO on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had Drew come out to my house and scan my sewer line. What a great guy. He was so helpful and took all the time I needed to explain EVERYTHING to me. I met him when walking my dogs. He was fixing my neighbors line outside and I asked him questions. I was completely satisfied and happy with your company and Drew.... I will be switching over to this company for all my plumbing needs. Thank you.."
from Overland Park, KS on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was great. He was prompt, thorough, cleaned everything up, and was very friendly"
from Kansas City, MO on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Professional, timely, and friendly service. Price seemed fair and we appreciated the frankness with which we discussed our system. We also asked for upgrade suggestions and were happy to get several suggestions but no pressure. Great job!"
from Gladstone, MO on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great "
from Kansas City, MO on November 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020