Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We appreciated the kind and professional service that James provided us. He was courteous, efficient, and answered every question we had. He also provided quotes for some plumbing equipment that would help us."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie and his gang were punctual, friendly, communicative, and efficient. They got the job done on a cold and rainy day under the estimated price. It was a large replumbing bid. I was thankful for the savings."
from Olathe, KS on November 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your service man arrived on time and completed the job efficiently. Thank you."
from Kansas City, MO on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Appeared to do a thorough inspection and patiently answered all of our questions about our HVAC status. Many helpful suggestions. We will definitely use R-Mech again."
from Overland Park, KS on November 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great Job"
from Grandview, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great Job"
from Grandview, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Really Great experience with Jeremy's service call. He was very through and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend R-Mech and will use them again."
from Kansas City, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I appreciate the courteous, informative and thorough service I received from Kyle at R-Mech today. Most certainly I will be recommending R-Mech to friends ."
from Gladstone, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I appreciate the courteous, informative and thorough service I received from Kyle at R-Mech today. Most certainly I will be recommending R-Mech to friends ."
from Gladstone, MO on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was very prompt. He also put on booties to enter the house. Not everyone does that, but we appreciate that attention to service. He was efficient and thorough, and explained anything that needed it. Will definitely use R-Mech again."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020