Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 6:30PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
24/7 Emergency Service

M-F: 7A - 6:30P
Sat: 7A - 5P

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2092 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"awesome as usual! On time , very thorough, explained everything, and friendly"
from Kansas City, MO on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Don was great to work with....will recommend R-Tech to my friends and if I need heating and cooling issues definitely use them..."
from Kansas City, MO on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Adam did a great job. Took care of all our issues. "
from Kansas City, MO on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very nice, very prompt, over great service. Thanks!"
from Kansas City, MO on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great work "
from Kansas City, MO on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris was absolutely amazing. Super nice, honest and professional! Highly recommended!!!"
from Kansas City, MO on September 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your representative - believe his name was Chris - was very professional and courteous. He answered my questions without being condescending. I appreciated his suggestions about putting 2 carbon dioxide monitors and where to place them. Iā€™m so glad I have the maintenance agreement with you all. Preventative maintenance makes me feel better about not having outages in the cold winter. šŸ˜Š"
from Liberty, MO on September 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always receive prompt service. Thanks for the help!"
from Grandville, MI on September 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jack Kluck did a great job on the annual HVAC furnace check."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jonathan and Caleb did outstanding work! Very conscientious of our wishes and kept us in the loop all day long. Tremendous techs and great people"
from , on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020