24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2095 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Good Job"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle and Steven were very professional and did amazing job. Kyle has done work for us a few times, very personable and knowledgeable. We just did huge kitchen remodel and bought our first gas range and they installed our gas line and even gave me extra pointers on new stove/oven. We have bought new TOTO toilets from R-mech and have been very happy with those. Also had install new plumbing to new kitchen sink/faucet etc... Very reliable & good time managers! Would definitely refer and use again. Shelley & Dennis"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This company is one of the best. We love them!"
from Kearney, MO on October 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"awesome as usual! On time , very thorough, explained everything, and friendly"
from Kansas City, MO on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Don was great to work with....will recommend R-Tech to my friends and if I need heating and cooling issues definitely use them..."
from Kansas City, MO on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Adam did a great job. Took care of all our issues. "
from Kansas City, MO on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very nice, very prompt, over great service. Thanks!"
from Kansas City, MO on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great work "
from Kansas City, MO on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris was absolutely amazing. Super nice, honest and professional! Highly recommended!!!"
from Kansas City, MO on September 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your representative - believe his name was Chris - was very professional and courteous. He answered my questions without being condescending. I appreciated his suggestions about putting 2 carbon dioxide monitors and where to place them. Iā€™m so glad I have the maintenance agreement with you all. Preventative maintenance makes me feel better about not having outages in the cold winter. šŸ˜Š"
from Liberty, MO on September 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020