Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2082 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Your representative - believe his name was Chris - was very professional and courteous. He answered my questions without being condescending. I appreciated his suggestions about putting 2 carbon dioxide monitors and where to place them. I’m so glad I have the maintenance agreement with you all. Preventative maintenance makes me feel better about not having outages in the cold winter. 😊"
P . from Liberty, MO on September 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always receive prompt service. Thanks for the help!"
S . from Grandville, MI on September 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jack Kluck did a great job on the annual HVAC furnace check."
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jonathan and Caleb did outstanding work! Very conscientious of our wishes and kept us in the loop all day long. Tremendous techs and great people"
R . from , on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Went above & beyond checking our furnace. Very thorough and explained all he did. Extremely courteous young man. "
M . from Independence, MO on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jack was absolutely wonderful! He was running late and kept me in the loop about this. Even though I was his last customer of the day, he didn't rush the work itself and took his time answering all my questions. I will definitely use this company again!"
V . from Kansas City, MO on September 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Kansas City, MO on September 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Tech was very knowledgable, thorough and very nice."
C . B from Kansas City, MO on September 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks to Justin for a job well done quickly and efficiently, at a great price."
I . from , on August 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Westin was outstanding and explained what he was doing and helped me with a problem I was having. Took his time even in the rain to do complete the task at hand"
L . from Lawrence, KS on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019