Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2075 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Tech was very knowledgable, thorough and very nice."
C . B from Kansas City, MO on September 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks to Justin for a job well done quickly and efficiently, at a great price."
I . from , on August 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Westin was outstanding and explained what he was doing and helped me with a problem I was having. Took his time even in the rain to do complete the task at hand"
L . from Lawrence, KS on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We had R-Mech install 3 Toto toilets. Weston arrived on-time, did an excellent job with the installs, cleaned up nicely when done. Excellent job."
G . T from Lees Summit, MO on August 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I chose this company literally based on their amazing reviews - and I wasn't disappointed! From the call into the office to my experience with the Plumber (Don Paxton), my experience was GREAT! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a plumber. Don was informative, he didn't talk over my head, and he even stayed late on a Friday night to come help me. He gave me options based on what I was trying to accomplish and pricing was reasonable. Thank you for the great service! "
T . O from Kansas City, MO on August 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank ou Andrew for the great work and expert advice. I will definitely be using R-MECH again in the future. Andrew took the time to figure out the source of our problem and he stuck around until it was fully taken care of. I used a different company before through my home warranty, and was not happy with their service at all. I will be contacting my warranty company to recommend R-MECH. Thank you again!"
C . from Kansas City, MO on August 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin worked very hard to repair pipes under a sink which had not been installed correctly. He even had to go to Home Depot to get parts. He was extremely nice and worked extra long to get the repair done."
E . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Courteous and thorough."
L . from Olathe, KS on August 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Technician on time, circuitous and thorough "
S . H from Kansas City, MO on August 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" He was really great. Very polite, knows his stuff, took his time and did a complete and thorough evaluation. Thank you!"
S . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019