Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable and I didn't like he was trying to sell me something I didn't need. I will call your company for future hvac needs."
from Grandview, MO on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"All went very well. Thanks for your service."
from Mission, KS on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This was the second visit for Jacob Wright (for different problems) and again, he was able to determine the problem and get it fixed."
from Kansas City, MO on January 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob Wright showed up right on time. He was able to determine the problem and get it fixed in a very timely manner. He was very pleasant and has excellent communication skills."
from Kansas City, MO on January 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service personnel were pleasant and clean. Worked quickly and completed thoroughly. "
from Kansas City, MO on January 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on January 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very, very satisfied. Could have installed a new hot water heater but was honest and said to wait to see if we actually had a leak. We did not and saved us cost of new hot water heater. Even received a follow up call three days later to be sure that they were correct. Very honest people and will definitely use again."
from Kansas City, MO on January 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Liberty, MO on January 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"While I hate spending money, at least I got quality service! Kyla is a first rate professional. "
from Gladstone, MO on January 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Gardner, KS on January 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020