0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Wonderful! Thanks so much!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We are very pleased with the work Jacob and Drew did. They were very efficient and customer focused."
from Lees Summit, MO on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James was great - stayed late to finish the job and with excellent quality."
from Kansas City, MO on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech is to be commended for the great customer service their employees provide. The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful when I had questions. I will definitely use R-Mech again."
from Leavenworth, KS on December 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was awesome! "
from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was awesome! "
from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was awesome! "
from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Both the service call and the installers were not only prompt but were a few minutes early for my appointments. They efficient and professional and I'm happy with my service. The only thing I wish they would have done was gone over different efficiency options for a new furnace. However, I'm still happy with my service and will keep them as a future reference for my HVAC service."
from Kansas City, KS on December 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robby was very polite and calm. His equipment had problems but he went the extra mile to repair it and finish the job. "
from Kansas City, MO on December 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I am very happy with all aspects of the products and services I have received. I had a tankless water heater and a new furnace installed. 2 separate occaisions, 4 total employees. The employees were very professional, and knowledgable, yet personable. They were efficient in their work and quality was a priority for all of them. I am a very satisfied customer."
from Kansas City, MO on December 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020