0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very helpful in explaining pilot like, patient with me understanding what to do"
from Belton, MO on January 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We called today on New Year's Eve with a sink leak and had Robbie fix the problem within hours. We hoped to schedule byMonday and were shocked to have such a quick response. We highly recommend this company. We will share our experience with all and recommend R- Mech as the Best."
from Lees Summit, MO on January 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had a hot water installed by Mr. James Rhea. A real pro and a great representative for your company! Better give this fellow a pay raise and keep him happy!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Prompt and very professional"
from Kansas City, MO on December 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Couldn't have asked for a better experience,"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On-time, and very helpful with explaining the inspection findings."
from Liberty, MO on December 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Problems with furnace were clearly explained and most importantly were demonstrated. Good advice also offered and accepted. Would definitely recommend this service to anyone."
from Grandview, MO on December 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great crew great job. Answered all questions and advised on how to use furnace properly."
from Grandview, MO on December 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It was great. The crew was great. Answered all my questions. Demonstrated the features and advised how to use the furnace and humidifier."
from Grandview, MO on December 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"No one wants to call a plumber 3 days before Christmas, but Jacob made it as pain-free as possible by fixing an issue we didn't know we had then fixing the leaky shower that we knew we had. All in all the price was fair, the work done quickly and efficiently and politely! Highly recommend R-Mech for their excellent HVAC work, too. We won't call anyone else!"
from Kansas City, MO on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020