Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thank you for your service! Will definitely use R-Mech again in the future!"
from Kansas City, MO on January 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"have sent you a feedback on the invoice site. Kyle very good."
from Overland Park, KS on January 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"ya done good!!! He had to make a trip )or 2)_ to get the part..He was very personable and efficient."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle and Jake were both very courteous and professional."
from Kansas City, MO on January 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Troy was very courteous and professional."
from Kansas City, MO on January 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"When James came over to estimate the cost of installing a new water heater, he explained that the existing plumbing wasn't up to code and what needed to be done to rectify the situation. He showed up on time for the installation, finished it in less time than he'd estimated, cleaned up afterward, and showed me what I needed to know about the heater."
from Independence, MO on January 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very pleased thank you!"
from Stilwell, KS on January 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Tech was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. Did a great job"
from Raymore, MO on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was great...We talked over the problem..and he fixed it...no problem with the price...couldnt have been better "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"You've taken care of my A/C, furnace, plumbing and I've spoken with Stacy to take care of my contract. Everyone has been very professional and wonderful to work with. As the mother of 2 KCPD officers I am happy to support this business and will recommend you any time I can!"
from Smithville, MO on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020