Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob did a great job, fast, seemed to be good work, and courteous."
from Kansas City, MO on March 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thank you for your thoroughness and advice and recommendations."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James Rhea was prompt, professional and cleaned up the area after the work was completed. I will use your company again."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Olathe, KS on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Lees Summit, MO on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This is the best Plumbing Company that I have dealt with. Also Drew Hurtado was courteous, nice and explained everything that was being done. And for the cost I certainly was able to get my money's worth. You have an excellent company and I will NEVER use anyone else. Believe me I always have plumbing problems so you are on my list as the best. Keep doing what you are doing, it is great. I was really impressed that Drew put on cover slippers on his shoes before walking thru the house. This is the first time I have EVER had a company do this. My rating for your company is A++++++++++. Top of the line. Shirley Shores, 3210 South Crysler, Independence, Missouri."
from Independence, MO on March 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Showef up on time. Did a great installation Fair price for quality work done on time"
from Kansas City, MO on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"That you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. It was our pleasure to handle this toilet installation for you and we hope to hear from you again for any future heating, cooling, or plumbing needs you may have. "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was on time and very professional. He found a less expense repair to our water problem than originally discussed. Good customer-focused service. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for this review! We love to hear about customers great experiences! "
- R - Mech

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020