Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James did a wonderful job with our installation of our new hot water heater. Thank you so much for a job well done."
from Blue Springs, MO on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Overall very positive. Robbie knew he was going to be running behind schedule and let me know ahead of time so there were no surprises. He was able to identify the issue I was having quickly and use the parts/material I had already purchased to complete the job. Very satisfied with his work and will be requesting him if services are needed in the future. "
from Kansas City, MO on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable and I didn't like he was trying to sell me something I didn't need. I will call your company for future hvac needs."
from Grandview, MO on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"All went very well. Thanks for your service."
from Mission, KS on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This was the second visit for Jacob Wright (for different problems) and again, he was able to determine the problem and get it fixed."
from Kansas City, MO on January 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob Wright showed up right on time. He was able to determine the problem and get it fixed in a very timely manner. He was very pleasant and has excellent communication skills."
from Kansas City, MO on January 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service personnel were pleasant and clean. Worked quickly and completed thoroughly. "
from Kansas City, MO on January 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very, very satisfied. Could have installed a new hot water heater but was honest and said to wait to see if we actually had a leak. We did not and saved us cost of new hot water heater. Even received a follow up call three days later to be sure that they were correct. Very honest people and will definitely use again."
from Kansas City, MO on January 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"While I hate spending money, at least I got quality service! Kyla is a first rate professional. "
from Gladstone, MO on January 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"My experience was awesome! The work was done completely in a very efficient manner! I had a hot water heater installed last week and was so happy with the installation and installer, Keyon, that I decided to use your company for more services in my home. The plumber that came yesterday called to,let me know he was running late which I appreciated. When he got here, he listened to ALL of my concerns about my plumbing problems & never made me feel like he did not have the time to listen and troubleshoot each & every concern which amazed me. You don't find this type of service much these days, so thank you so much. When the two plumbers came today to finish the repairs, Jacob & another gentleman, forgive me for not knowing his name, they were so great to work with. My repair involved some challenges & they were able to take care of everything in a timely manner & the quote for the work that i received yesterday was still accurate today, which is also unbelievable as most businesses try to dollar you to death with the "extra" fees that show up from somewhere. THANK YOU for the privilege to work with your company, and most importantly, your employees!"
from Lee\'s Summit, MO on January 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020