0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time work completed with no problems. Good job"
from Kansas City, KS on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Outstanding job. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thank you for excellent services provided."
from Kansas City, MO on January 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech came out on a Saturday because the pilot light on our hot water heater would not stay lit. He assessed the problem and cleaned the pilot light. We were only charged the after hours trip fee. That took care of the problem for a week, and then the pilot light went out again. They came out that same day to reassess, got the pilot light lit again, and determined we needed a new heater plus a PRV. They gave us a quote and told us there was a deal on Angie's List for a new heater. We purchased an Angie's deal, made an appointment, they upgraded us to a 50 gal heater since they had to come back out after the original trip. That was great customer service. We couldn't be happier and will use them in the future for our plumbing and HVAC needs."
from Kansas City, MO on January 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James did a wonderful job with our installation of our new hot water heater. Thank you so much for a job well done."
from Blue Springs, MO on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Overall very positive. Robbie knew he was going to be running behind schedule and let me know ahead of time so there were no surprises. He was able to identify the issue I was having quickly and use the parts/material I had already purchased to complete the job. Very satisfied with his work and will be requesting him if services are needed in the future. "
from Kansas City, MO on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable and I didn't like he was trying to sell me something I didn't need. I will call your company for future hvac needs."
from Grandview, MO on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"All went very well. Thanks for your service."
from Mission, KS on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This was the second visit for Jacob Wright (for different problems) and again, he was able to determine the problem and get it fixed."
from Kansas City, MO on January 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob Wright showed up right on time. He was able to determine the problem and get it fixed in a very timely manner. He was very pleasant and has excellent communication skills."
from Kansas City, MO on January 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020