Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbi and his trainee were so very helpful, explained everything carefully and I did not feel anxious about having work put on me that I might not necessarily need. Great Job Guys!!!!"
from Blue Springs, MO on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The plumber called ahead to let me know when he would arrive. He arrived on time with booties on his feet to keep my floor clean. He did exactly what I expected......and didn't try to sell me on additional work. I will gladly use R-Mech again. "
from Lees Summit, MO on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Tech was on time price was fair and he was pleasant to work with"
from Kansas City, MO on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was friendly and quick. We will use you again for sure. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"No work has been done yet, but the guys that came to look at the existing water heater and see if anything additional needed to be done were excellent. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great work no problems would use again thanks"
from Kansas City, KS on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time work completed with no problems. Good job"
from Kansas City, KS on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Outstanding job. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thank you for excellent services provided."
from Kansas City, MO on January 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech came out on a Saturday because the pilot light on our hot water heater would not stay lit. He assessed the problem and cleaned the pilot light. We were only charged the after hours trip fee. That took care of the problem for a week, and then the pilot light went out again. They came out that same day to reassess, got the pilot light lit again, and determined we needed a new heater plus a PRV. They gave us a quote and told us there was a deal on Angie's List for a new heater. We purchased an Angie's deal, made an appointment, they upgraded us to a 50 gal heater since they had to come back out after the original trip. That was great customer service. We couldn't be happier and will use them in the future for our plumbing and HVAC needs."
from Kansas City, MO on January 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020