0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great overall experience, from calling the dispatcher (Greg, I think) to Troy doing a great job. Definitely will use you guys again and will recommend you to my friend and family. "
from Mission, KS on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"My furnace stopped working in the heart of winter. I called R Mech, and they sent out Jeremy first thing in the morning. Jeremy quickly fixed the problem and gave me valuable advice regarding furnace maintenance and effectiveness. The price was very reasonable as well."
from Overland Park , KS on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Timely, polite & thorough"
from Independence, MO on February 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your technicians are always polite & knowledgeable. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbi and his trainee were so very helpful, explained everything carefully and I did not feel anxious about having work put on me that I might not necessarily need. Great Job Guys!!!!"
from Blue Springs, MO on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The plumber called ahead to let me know when he would arrive. He arrived on time with booties on his feet to keep my floor clean. He did exactly what I expected......and didn't try to sell me on additional work. I will gladly use R-Mech again. "
from Lees Summit, MO on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Tech was on time price was fair and he was pleasant to work with"
from Kansas City, MO on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was friendly and quick. We will use you again for sure. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"No work has been done yet, but the guys that came to look at the existing water heater and see if anything additional needed to be done were excellent. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great work no problems would use again thanks"
from Kansas City, KS on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020