Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob and James arrived on time, were very polite, neat and did a great job. They came did the work, explained the new system and answered our questions. We would recommend them to all our family and friends to do any work. We have already enjoyed our new water heater. We have been impressed from the beginning, with Brad's assessment and answering all our questions and concerns."
from Lees Summit, MO on February 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"He was very efficient and informative of what I needed to keep an eye on."
from Olathe, KS on February 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The installers were very professional and courteous. They completed the job in a very timely manner."
from Kansas City, KS on February 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great job; very well done by Robbie! I highly recommend R-Mech."
from Kansas City, MO on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We needed a new gas line to tap into an existing gas line for our new gas oven. We had to reschedule because the tech had a family emergency. Once Drew arrived onto the job he did a great job and tackled some challenging obstacles. He did a superior job and was a pleasure to work with. "
from Lee\\\'s Summit, MO on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Perfect job. On time Smart worker. cleaned up nicely"
from Platte City, MO on February 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy was very professional and very competent. He is an excellent advertisement for R-Mech by himself. I am very pleased with my experience."
from Leavenworth, KS on February 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was top notch. Could not have had a better experience."
from Lees Summit, MO on February 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The R-Mech crew were all very friendly and professional, and they did an excellent job with our new tankless water heater install. All of the plumbing and electrical work is very neat and tidy. We'll definitely be using R-Mech the next time we need to have some work done."
from Olathe, KS on February 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jeremy arrived on time, and checked our furnace and gave us a good report on it."
from Lee\'s Summit, MO on February 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020