Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"problem quickly fixed"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was a very polite young man and was able to identify the issue immediately as to why my shower had no hot water. No complaints here since the shower is as I left it, but with hot water now. Thank you!!"
from Kansas City, MO on March 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"My experience was very good. Jacob WRight was very professional."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Our water heater went kaputz and R-Mechanical had a service representative at our house within the hour. A new water heater was installed quickly and professionally. We have used R-Mechanical twice now and could not ask for better service, quality workmanship, and friendly and knowledgeable technicians."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"See Angie's list, I added a review!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob did a great job, fast, seemed to be good work, and courteous."
from Kansas City, MO on March 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thank you for your thoroughness and advice and recommendations."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James Rhea was prompt, professional and cleaned up the area after the work was completed. I will use your company again."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob Wright was very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"This is the best Plumbing Company that I have dealt with. Also Drew Hurtado was courteous, nice and explained everything that was being done. And for the cost I certainly was able to get my money's worth. You have an excellent company and I will NEVER use anyone else. Believe me I always have plumbing problems so you are on my list as the best. Keep doing what you are doing, it is great. I was really impressed that Drew put on cover slippers on his shoes before walking thru the house. This is the first time I have EVER had a company do this. My rating for your company is A++++++++++. Top of the line. Shirley Shores, 3210 South Crysler, Independence, Missouri."
from Independence, MO on March 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020