Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Everything was thoroughly explained and the work was done quickly."
from Kansas City, MO on May 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I have used R- Mech before and all of the techs that come out are very friendly and get the job done quickly."
from Kansas City, MO on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew was on time and knowledgeable. He took the time to figure out what the problem was and fixed it. I believe others would have given up."
from Liberty, MO on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I'm very pleased that you were able to come so quickly. The job was well done and I am very satisfied. I would recommend them to everyone."
from Kansas City, MO on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955 from Kansas City, MO on May 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Drew was friendly, professional and handled my problem in a timely manner. "
from Raymore, MO on May 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Prompt, Clean and did not try to push other services"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Kyle did GREAT!!"
from Blue Springs, MO on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"the young man that did the work was very knowledgeable and respectful. I appreciate this kind of service. The paper booties that he wore in the house was also something that I have never seen before. That was a nice touch. Thank you.Terry Ensor"
from Kansas City, MO on May 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Charile explained with the problem was with our thermostat. Was knowledgeable and courteous."
from Kansas City, MO on April 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020