Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The service installers were professional and willing to answer my questions;also, explained what they would be doing and gave me an estimate of time to completion. I was very satisfied and and would use R-Mech again."
from Kansas City, MO on June 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great job. I need a receipt for the install though please. Thanks!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech saves the day once again! Troy quickly and professionally diagnosed the slightly unusual issue with our air conditioner and had us cooled down in no time. R-Mech's guys always know what they're talking about, are happy to explain your issue in as much detail as you want, and never try to sell you something you don't need. Thanks Troy, thanks R-Mech!"
from Kansas City, MO on June 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Best in town! Real pros! Thank you!!!"
from Kansas City, MO on June 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie fixed what we needed."
from Lees Summit, MO on June 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"He had to return the next day to complete the job. He did an excellent job and appeared to know what he was doing. Very good technician, explained and fixed the problem."
from Kansas City, MO on May 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle was a pleasure to work with. Very polite, considerate (wore shoe covers, explained what he did and why in detail). "
from Olathe, KS on May 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Fantastic job! We were in a bind with leaving town and you took very good care of us at the 11th hour! Really impresses..."
from Kansas City, MO on May 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Tech was courteous, knowledgable, on time and did a great job Thank You!!!"
from Kansas City, MO on May 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We have always had great service from R-Mech. However, I purchased a groupon for plumbing service and for a 45 minute install, my bill not counting the $39 groupon cost me $255. Without the groupon, the 45 minute install would have cost me $344. If I had gotten an estimate first I would not have purchased the groupon."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020