Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service performed within 24 hours as specified and by a fantastic technician. "
from Kansas City, MO on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I'm very impressed with your technicians. Dealt with Brian most recently. He came to a downed AC unit, got us up and running, and gave us an estimate for a permanent fix. Two weeks later Brian returned and made the repair. This young man was very impressive. He knows his stuff and is very good at what he does. Also a very polite young man with a good sense of humor. I'll request this young man in the future, he's a rock star in our book! Thanks Brian!!"
from Kee\\\'s Summit, MO on June 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Scheduled appointment to have seasonal checkup on air conditioner. Great first experience. Great communication on the day of service. They called to confirm my appointment earlier in the morning and then called when they were on their way. Troy, our technician was knowledgeable and thorough. Cleaned everything and even advised how to maintain humidifier on furnace which no one had shown us before, not even the company that installed it. Left everything spotless. Definitely will be using this company again. Highly, highly recommend. Glad I found them."
from Kansas City, MO on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" I was very happy with the install, the gentlemen were professional, timely and thorough, explained everything that had to be done and needed to be done and why."
from Kansas City, KS on June 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I got a 20 point check thru Angie list and today 6/14/16 was my appointment and Kyle called me to let me know he was 30 min out so I know I really appreciate that so I could make sure the dog was upstairs. Kyle came inside put on his shoe covers and started checking everything. Kyle was so kind he explained stuff to me when I asked him different questions. I really appreciate everything and would ask for him again to come out and do my ac check next year."
from Gladstone, MO on June 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great results today! Found the problem and fixed it!"
from Lawson, MO on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie called first and arrived within 20 minutes of the call, well within the appointment window given. I had R-MECH put in an identical toilet about 3 years ago. Corey an an apprentice had the stool installed and cleaned up and gone in less than an hour. Robbie also had the stool installed and was gone within the hour. Very professional and the job he did was great. Was friendly and efficient at the same time. Could not have imagined any better service."
from Lees Summit, MO on June 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The service installers were professional and willing to answer my questions;also, explained what they would be doing and gave me an estimate of time to completion. I was very satisfied and and would use R-Mech again."
from Kansas City, MO on June 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great job. I need a receipt for the install though please. Thanks!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech saves the day once again! Troy quickly and professionally diagnosed the slightly unusual issue with our air conditioner and had us cooled down in no time. R-Mech's guys always know what they're talking about, are happy to explain your issue in as much detail as you want, and never try to sell you something you don't need. Thanks Troy, thanks R-Mech!"
from Kansas City, MO on June 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020