0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. Will call for future projects."
from Kansas City, MO on July 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was fabulous! Quick, great work, excellent advice."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James was on time, friendly and most important took care of our problem. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The work was completed promptly and professional. Everything was explained "
from Kansas City, MO on July 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Excellent excellent service "
from Independence, MO on July 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Received quotes from two competitors prior to RMech. The other companies were several weeks out on install and almost double the price for the same Lennox a/c and furnace units. Glad I called them! They saved me THOUSANDS over the competitors and were more timely. Will be using and recommending them again and again."
from Raytown , MO on July 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Everything was done expertly and the result was fine."
from Kansas City, MO on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Andrew replaced two bathroom sink faucets and repaired two outdoor hose bibs. Everything is leak free. I received a bid for the same job from another company and I made the right decision and saved a lot of money with choosing R-Mech. "
from Kansas City, MO on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very polite and professional guys. Called when they said they would. Explained things clearly and answered all my questions. Will have you guys back!"
from Kansas City, KS on July 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" R Mech diagnosed, ordered a part and repaired my tankless water heater. Robbie and James were great to work with."
from Olathe, KS on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020