Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" On time and they were able to make it right - even getting a new one installed."
from Olathe, KS on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very professional! They answered all of my questions and were very thorough in their inspection. They made recommendations and were not pushy about getting anything fixed through them. I will definitely use them in the future!"
from Raymore, MO on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" The men were very professional, and as far as I can tell, did a great job."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" excellent "
from Grain Valley, MO on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Timely, friendly, thorough service - Thanks"
from Lees Summit, MO on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Lance and the guys who installed my furnace and air conditioner were terrific. I would highly recommend your company to everyone."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Prompt and efficient! "
from Kansas City, MO on October 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Andrew is great. I would like him each and every time I need service!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Fantastic service. Prompt, courteous, and professional. Thanks!"
from Greenwood, MO on October 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Your technician Shawn was very nice and very professional. He explained every thing he was doing. There was no pressure to buy anything. He merely made suggestions and left the decision making to me. I'm very happy with the relationship I have had with Rich "
from Lees Summit, MO on October 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020