Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2075 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Did well"
A . B from Liberty, MO on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Andrew did a very good job. He was quick and efficient. Explaied what he did and was done before I knew it. And kept his work space clean. Thank you so very much. Now we can potty without worry."
S . R from Winchester, KS on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional in every detail of the transaction and installation. The company communicates well so the customer always knows what is going on. Reasonable cost and good value."
G . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James and Russell did a great job. Complete plumbing inspection, very professional."
B . C from Kansas City, MO on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very pleased with the job and the Technician Robbie Mays Was very pleasant and professional . Thank you, Ruth Van Camp "
R . V from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very personable, prepared, and quick!"
L . D from Bonner Springs, KS on November 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"There were a few hitches in the large trenching project but the personnel (Jonathan, Russell & Kyle C.) reacted professionally. They assuaged my concerns about delays (not their fault) & finished the job expeditiously & well. Also, the bid for the project was very reasonable. "
C . B from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent! "
R . P from Olathe, KS on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We appreciate your time in providing this feedback. Thank you and have a good day!"
- R - Mech
" Robbie did an amazing job with all of our plumbing needs - including installation of a new faucet and garbage disposal system for our sink, a new valve for our toilet, and even identified a leak in one of our pipes leading to a faucet outside. Amazing job!"
E . M from Olathe, KS on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time in providing this feedback. Have a good day!"
- R - Mech
" Andy was a champ. Smart. Hard working. Accurate. A nice guy to have in my home. Trusted. P.S. - I need Andy to contact me. Two things: a.) I need a write up as to why the leak occurred in the first place. Prior to move in there had been no smell of gas and therefore no leak. While house was empty it was broken in to and copper plumbing stolen. I need to associate this roughing up of pipes and plumbing in basement as a potential cause for the gas pipes' dope to be loosened Enough to begin leaking. For insurance purposes. b.) I need a quote on installing a basement wash sink. thanks Bill Engler "
W . E from Kansas City, MO on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review. Andy will be contacting you very soon. Have a good day!"
- R - Mech

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019