0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very professional in every detail of the transaction and installation. The company communicates well so the customer always knows what is going on. Reasonable cost and good value."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" James and Russell did a great job. Complete plumbing inspection, very professional."
from Kansas City, MO on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I am very pleased with the job and the Technician Robbie Mays Was very pleasant and professional . Thank you, Ruth Van Camp "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Very personable, prepared, and quick!"
from Bonner Springs, KS on November 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"There were a few hitches in the large trenching project but the personnel (Jonathan, Russell & Kyle C.) reacted professionally. They assuaged my concerns about delays (not their fault) & finished the job expeditiously & well. Also, the bid for the project was very reasonable. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Excellent! "
from Olathe, KS on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We appreciate your time in providing this feedback. Thank you and have a good day!"
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie did an amazing job with all of our plumbing needs - including installation of a new faucet and garbage disposal system for our sink, a new valve for our toilet, and even identified a leak in one of our pipes leading to a faucet outside. Amazing job!"
from Olathe, KS on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time in providing this feedback. Have a good day!"
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Andy was a champ. Smart. Hard working. Accurate. A nice guy to have in my home. Trusted. P.S. - I need Andy to contact me. Two things: a.) I need a write up as to why the leak occurred in the first place. Prior to move in there had been no smell of gas and therefore no leak. While house was empty it was broken in to and copper plumbing stolen. I need to associate this roughing up of pipes and plumbing in basement as a potential cause for the gas pipes' dope to be loosened Enough to begin leaking. For insurance purposes. b.) I need a quote on installing a basement wash sink. thanks Bill Engler "
from Kansas City, MO on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review. Andy will be contacting you very soon. Have a good day!"
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Great! After hours. Quick, efficient and reasonable cost."
from Kansas City, MO on October 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"John Law performed an excellent plumbing job for us. He called us prior to his arrival to provide an ETA, which he kept. He explained what we should expect and once we approve the quote, he immediately went to work. John was very efficient, caring, and professional. He is a wonderful addition to the R-Mech team! Also, he has the cleanest truck of all the ones we've seen so far. He must be very organized. Thank you John for the quick work!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020