Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2111 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Couldn't be more pleased with service"
from Kansas City, MO on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Having a furnace break on a cold day is not a good experience. I am glad we were able to get out there and resolve the issue. Thankfully, with your maintenance plan, if it ever occurs again you will be covered! "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your technicians were extremely helpful and explained everything to me. Would definitely recommend your company and will continue to use your company."
from Olathe, KS on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are glad to hear this Michelle! Thank you for the great review. "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Shawn was extremely professional and provided helpful information regarding my first home. I am glad that I found a trustworthy company that I can call on while on this amazing new journey of being a home owner. Definitely will be sending referrals!!"
from Kansas City, MO on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for this review. We have you on for this week for the final portion of this project and we look forward to helping you make your home as comfortable as possible.Congratulations on the new home! "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie was prompt, courteous and professional. He did a great job in an expedient manner."
from Kansas City, MO on January 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Technician was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable & helpful. Will use again in the future. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We had a great experience. Shower faucets look and work great. Plumbing techs were friendly ,fast and professional!"
from Mc Louth, KS on January 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Got the job done!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"As Always very professional and reasonable service! Your guys are the BEST!!! Thank you so very much!my zip code is 64138My cell is 928-821-2098please update my info"
from Sedona, AZ on January 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle is great, however, I originally booked the service for 1:00-3:00P, and he came at 0900hrs. No problem, but I had other things happening at that same time."
from Kansas City, MO on January 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Josh Thuro did a fantastic job of installing my humidifier, wifi thermostat, and UV light. "
from Louisburg, KS on January 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020