0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Last minute need for service which was met with quick response and repair. Bill was even a pleasant surprise as I was expecting much more."
from Lees Summit, MO on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"After moving into my new house I was dismayed to learn the master shower was luke-warm at best. Thanks so much for fixing the issue. I even had to put a little cold water in the mix! Thank you!!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Jason was fantastic! Answered all my questions - corrected my furnace & humidifer. If I ever have a problem again I will be sure to call him!"
from Kansas City, MO on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I called at 8:30 am for a furnace issue. The tech was there by 9:30 and the issue was resolved by 9:45. Great job! Great price!"
from Kansas City, MO on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Somebody pinch me! An HVAC company visited my home, gave my system the once-over, and then told me that nothing was wrong. There were several "possible" problems, each of which were brought back to factory specs. An adjustment or two was made for better efficiency and the system is now performing as it should. R-Mech responded immediately to my call for service and arrived at the beginning of their 2-hour window. The follow-up call (2 days later) was scheduled for 11AM-1PM, but rate of services was allowing an earlier visit. I'm pleased that I was given the option of receiving the service sooner and took advantage of it. All work was explained in plain language and the value of the service has me committed to this company. If I ever have an issue with my system again, I will not be anxious to make the call for repairs. Trust in a company goes a long way."
from Kansas City, MO on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" As Always very reasonable and what a GREAT guy!!! Thank you!"
from Kansas City, MO on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"If you are looking for top notch service and staff look no more! R-Mech will never disappoint from the minute they arrive to the minute they leave. Friendly, helpful, extra mile service! "
from Kansas City , MO on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"came on time, very personable, did neat, quick work."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We had some frozen pipes when the temps dipped. Not only did they get the immediate problem fixed, but they just finished worked that will make sure that we don't have the issue in the future. I appreciate the professionalism of everyone from the person who answered the phone to the guys that crawled under the house. "
from Kansas City, MO on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"The service was fantastic and Andy was very helpful. The kitchen faucet he installed had a damaged part from the factory. He called the manufacturer to have another part sent to me at no cost."
from Kansas City, MO on December 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020