Join Our Team

Emergency Service Available

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service was easy to schedule with very pleasant receptionist. Service was easy to schedule with a pleasant receptionist. Appointment was confirmed with email including a photo of the plumber and he called on the way. I need a follow up visit but was told how to get the part myself from Delta saving money! Very pleased and love the feeling of trust I felt."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"They did a good job. And they were on time."
from Kansas City, MO on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jon arrived on time, listened to my problem, went right to work and was very knowledgeable, courteous and finished the repair promptly. I was very pleased with Jon as well as pleased with previous people with his company who have been to my home. I definitely would recommend his company to my family and friends."
from Liberty, MO on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jon arrived on time, listened to my problem, went right to work and was very knowledgeable, courteous and finished the repair promptly. I was very pleased with Jon as well as pleased with previous people with his company who have been to my home. I definitely would recommend his company to my family and friends."
from Liberty, MO on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"did very good, repaired all problems at agreed rates, showed up ontime, good job. "
from Lees Summit, MO on February 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Did very good, showed up on time, called, and fixed all problems at agreed rates. "
from Lees Summit, MO on February 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"excellent job"
from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time, courteous, explain what was done and they did a excellent job. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Friendly, on time, great work. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" In spite of the fact that the job was harder than expected Robbie maintained a friendly, professional attitude. The faucet is still quite new but so far I am very satisfied the the completed work."
from Kansas City, MO on February 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020