Join Our Team

24/7 Service
Schedule Now

Over 3000+ Reviews
on Angie's List

Large Enough to Serve,
Small Enough to Care

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Friendly, on time, great work. "
from Kansas City, MO on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" In spite of the fact that the job was harder than expected Robbie maintained a friendly, professional attitude. The faucet is still quite new but so far I am very satisfied the the completed work."
from Kansas City, MO on February 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thu Jan 28th, 2017, I bought the installation of a whole house humidifier through Angie's List for $299. Within a few days, it is installed. My comments are limited to scheduling and installation. Only time will tell whether it is a good investment. Thursday the 28th, the person who talked me concerning questions and scheduling was very nice and helpful. Initially, when I called I had not purchased the deal, but she is the reason I immediately bought the deal and then called back to schedule it.Jason Payson installed the system. He is a very personable person. The job is most important, but it is always better to have nice people to work with. Within a few hours, the job was done and Jason gave me the run down on the unit. "
from Gardner, KS on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" On time, courteous, and thorough. We were given an estimate to replace a toilet that was installed when the house was built 40 years ago. "
from Blue Springs, MO on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"On time, courteous, and thorough. We were given an estimate to replace a toilet that was installed when the house was built 40 years ago. "
from Blue Springs, MO on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"As usual we are very satisfied with your work. Our furnace went out on Sunday late afternoon. We called M Rech and we were sent someone quite quickly . After explaining everything we selected the furnace we wanted. By Monday afternoon we had a new furnace. All the mess was cleaned up, including taking away the old one. Thank you again."
from Kansas City, MO on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great service...Could not be happier with person, service, explanation....Would call again and recommend to family and friends"
from Liberty, MO on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Robbie did great work!!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and service I received for a furnace tune up. Jason was very considerate and helpful with my questions about the system I have. The checklist that is given at the end of the tune up is super helpful and appreciated as I can't remember all the things about my system. Will recommend you if anyone ever asks for a referral!! Thank you"
from Olathe, KS on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for this great review. Jason is an amazing addition to our team. We will pass this review along to him and his supervisor. "
- R - Mech
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Kyle provided excellent, knowledgeable, and prompt service."
from Kansas City, MO on January 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. "
- R - Mech

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020